Big News.. I’m MOVIN’!

No, no.. I am not moving to a new home. I mean.. seriously.. we just bought this one and haven’t even been here for a year!!!

I am moving though.. to a SELF HOSTED DOMAIN! HOLLA!

So .. please continue to follow MY life.. Beyond-Bananas.com !!

I promise to continue to bring you recipes, fitness, and all the deets of my overall life! :)

I hope my subscribers will resubscribe.. and don’t forget to update your google readers! :)

It is still a work in progress.. and I hope to make some more changes.. but I don’t really want to be juggling 2 blogs at the same time.. so I decided to send ya’ll over right now! :)

See ya on the flip side.. (aka my new site :) )

2 responses to “Big News.. I’m MOVIN’!

  1. How exciting! :) See you over there!

Leave a Reply

