HELP!

Help me!

Why are my comments closed on my Wordless Wednesday post?

I have been trying to figure out how to fix this.. but need a little help!

7 responses to “HELP!

  1. This happened to me once too!!! Go to your post like how you would edit it. Underneath where you type it up, there should be a button under the dicussion section where you can click to allow comments. I hope this helps! 😀

  2. This happened to me this morning and I had to what was mentioned above. I had to go back in as if I was going to edit it (you can do a quick edit) and click “Allow Comments” or something like that. Log out and back in and refresh it. It took a couple of minutes, but my comment link eventually showed up again. I hate blog problems!

  3. Yes! Quick edit should do the trick. Be sure that your comments are on.

  4. I’ve noticed this on blogs I’m trying to comment on this morning. Weird!

Leave a Reply

